Get in Touch with Us

Production
Jodie Ennik
jodie@lampost.co.za
Angela Hancock
angela@lampost.co.za
Photographers
Kate Hawkins
kate@lampost.co.za
Hair & Make Up
Jeanne-Marie Hickley
jeanne-marie@lampost.co.za
Stylists
Jeanne-Marie Hickley
jeanne-marie@lampost.co.za
Collaborators
Kitsi Sebati
kitsi@lampost.co.za
Characters
Diane Lecluse
castings@lampost.co.za
Rise
Thulani Kubeka
thulani@lampost.co.za
 



Accounts
Sphiwe Baleni
accounts@lampost.co.za
Address
66 Worcester Rd, Parkwood,
Johannesburg, South Africa