Get in Touch with Us

General Inquiries
info@lampost.co.za
+27 11 788 2609
Production
Jodie Ennik
jodie@lampost.co.za
Angela Hancock
angela@lampost.co.za
Photographers
Kate Hawkins
kate@lampost.co.za
Hair & Make Up
Angela Hancock
angela@lampost.co.za
Stylists
Jeanne- Marie Hickley
jeanne-marie@lampost.co.za
Collaborators
Kitsi Sebati
kitsi@lampost.co.za
Characters
Siobahn King
sio@lampost.co.za
Yumna Sono
yumna@lampost.co.za
Rise
Kitsi Sebati
kitsi@lampost.co.za
Accounts
Sphiwe Baleni
accounts@lampost.co.za
Address
66 Worcester Rd, Parkwood,
Johannesburg, South Africa

 

View Map in Google Maps