About Us

Lampost is a full-service photographic stills and talent management agency for the advertising and fashion industry. Based in Johannesburg, South Africa and operating worldwide, Lampost is a network of highly skilled creative visionaries.

Our team of world-class photographers, fashion stylists, and hair and makeup artists are driven by originality and excellence. Our unique characters and defining influencers are the individuals who are shaping contemporary culture.

Always looking to the future, we nurture talent and strive to be a powerful catalyst for the ones who are redefining the imagery of our time.


GET IN TOUCH WITH US

General Inquiries
info@lampost.co.za
+27 11 788 2609

Production & Lampost Luminaries
Jodie Ennik
jodie@lampost.co.za

Photographers
Angela Hancock
angela@lampost.co.za

Hair, Makeup & Stylists
Mahlatse James
mj@lampost.co.za

Marketing
Jeanne-Marie Hickley
jeanne-marie@lampost.co.za

Lampost Characters
Mahlatse James
mj@lampost.co.za

Film
Carlien De Kock
carlien@lampost.co.za

Accounts
Sphiwe Baleni
accounts@lampost.co.za

Shadow Van
Tatum Russell
tatum@lampost.co.za

Address
66 Worcester Rd, Parkwood,
Johannesburg, South Africa

View Map in Google Maps