Get in Touch with Us

General Inquiries                 
info@lampost.co.za
+27 11 788 2609

Production                    
Jodie Ennik
jodie@lampost.co.za

Photographers
Angela Hancock
angela@lampost.co.za

Hair Makeup & Stylists     
Mahlatse James
mj@lampost.co.za

Collaborators
Jodie Ennik
jodie@lampost.co.za

Marketing & The African Edit
Kathryn Matulovich
kathryn@lampost.co.za 

Jeanne-Marie Hickley
jeanne-marie@lampost.co.za

Casting
Boipelo Molelwa
castings@lampost.co.za

Rise Artists
Thulani Kubeka
thulani@lampost.co.za

Accounts
Sphiwe Baleni
accounts@lampost.co.za

Address
66 Worcester Rd, Parkwood,
Johannesburg, South Africa